I Got What It Takes

by Sue Keller

The best in ragtime-era piano & vocals!

Click on a song title to play the midi piano track. Midi sound quality is determined by your own system.

  1. Aviation Rag (Mark Janza, 1905)
  2. I Got What It Takes (Clarence Williams, 1929) *
  3. Last of the Ragtime Pioneers (Galen Wilkes, 1984)
  4. Blame It On The Blues (Cook, 1914)
  5. Carolina Shout (James P. Johnson, 1914)
  6. Keep Your Foot on the Soft Pedal (Von Tilzer & Dillon, 1919) *
  7. Gladiolus Rag (Scott Joplin, 1907)
  8. Atomic Shuffle (Ross Petot, 1986)
  9. Bag of Rags (W.R. McKanlass, 1913)
  10. Smashing Thirds (Fats Waller, 1931)
  11. International Rag (Irving Berlin, 1913) *
  12. Summer Dreams (Jonathan Jensen, 1988)
  13. Brown Derby No. 2 (Joseph Lamb, c1988)
  14. Honey Moon Rag (James Scott, 1916)
  15. Hawaiian Blues (Stanley Murray, 1916)
  16. After You've Gone (Creamer & Layton, 1918) *
  17. Sedalia Stomp (Galen Wilkes, 1983)

* Recorded on CD with vocals by Sue Keller. All others are performed by Sue as piano solos.

Ragtime Press, et. al

I Got What It Takes is available on-line by credit card (pricing & shipping cost varies) from:

CD Baby Amazon.com

I Got What It Takes is also available on audio CD for $15, postpaid direct from:

Ragtime Press
P.O. Box 913
Orleans, MA 02653

 BACK Return to Ragtime Press home page

For further information contact: ragtime@rtpress.com