Ragtime Reflections Ragtime Reflections

by Sue Keller

Music recalling memories... Or all the tunes that didn't fit onto the Lanb and Johnson CDs after Sue's recording binge on her new piano in the Spring of 2005.

Click on a song title to play the midi piano track. Midi sound quality is determined by your own system.

  1. Pine Apple Rag (Scott Joplin, 1908)
  2. Muscatine (David Thomas Roberts, 1979)
  3. Dill Pickles (Charles L Johnson, 1906)*
  4. My Hero (Dale Hadley, 1995)
  5. The Smiler (Percy Wenrich, 1907)
  6. Miss New Orleans (Alter & DeLange, 1946)*
  7. Oh! Musetta (George Schneider, 1995)
  8. Bittersweet Rag (Robert R Darch, 1977)
  9. Yakatat Piano Man (Robert R Darch, 1976)*
  10. Eugenia (Scott Joplin, 1905)
  11. That Devil’s Rag (Van Alstyne & Madden, 1913)*
  12. Creeks of Missouri (Galen Wilkes, 1983)
  13. Peter Gink with apologies to Greig (George L Cobb, 1918)
  14. Memories of You (Eubie Blake, 1930)*
  15. Calliope Rag (James Scott & R Darch, 1909/1966)
  16. Georgia (Stuart Gorrell & Hoagy Carmichael, 1930)*
  17. Kreole (David Thomas Roberts, 1978)

*Recorded on the CD with vocals by Sue Keller.

Ragtime Press, et. al

Ragtime Reflections is available on-line by credit card (pricing & shipping cost varies) from:

CD Baby Amazon.com

Ragtime Reflections is also available direct, on audio CD for $15, (payment by check, US funds, shipping is free) from:

Ragtime Press
P.O. Box 913
Orleans, MA 02653

For further information contact: ragtime@rtpress.com

 BACK Return to Ragtime Press home page